C.A.L.C. Welcomes Chris B. Williams to Meeting
10/25/2018 2:27 PM

The CrusaderAthletic Leadership Council is an organization that has been founded tohelp educate our student athletes on some of the expectations that we have for themas they compete interscholastically in a variety of athletics. We hope that byinforming this council of some of our expectations, we will be able to fosteran open and healthy relationship amongst our student athletes, the schoolculture, and the community of Clark.

Not only will this be of great help to allArthur L. Johnson student athletes and coaches, but it will offer up a vastarray of opportunities for the members of the Crusader Athletic Leadership Council, including the ability toplace this activity on future college applications.

The organization will meet monthly and willdiscuss a variety of topics and issues. Future meetings will include guest speakers,coaches and administrators of the Clark School District, a visitto the Children’s Hospital, and more.

The C.A.L.C.’s 1st meeting of the year washeld on Wednesday, October 24, 2018. The C.A.L.C. was lucky enough to have Chris B. Williams come in as a guestspeaker to discuss leadership as it pertains to all student athletes.

The CrusaderAthletic Leadership Council would like to thank Chris B. Williams for coming to Arthur L. JohnsonHigh School to share some of hisinsightful ideas on leadership as it relates to student athletes. Mr. GusKalikas, Athletic Director in the Clark School District, had this to say aboutthe event: “The C.A.L.C. would like tothank Chris B. Williams for coming in to share his thoughts on leadership. Hisvast experience was not only interesting, but useful in our quest to developbetter leaders amongst our student athletes.”


Listed below are the members of the 2018-2019 CrusaderAthletic Leadership Council:


Matt Alongi, Jason Applin, Andrew beach, Thomas Bizzoco,Alexandra Bowen, Joseph Bencivenga, Eric Bretz, Daniel Burns, Hannah Brogan,Max Carmino, Marcos Castro, Alyssa Colicchio, Julianne Conforti, Lia D’Angelo,Nicalina DelRosario, Anthony Diaz, Ty Dobbins, Katherine Fitzharris, BrookGallo, Luke Giltner, Maeve Gregorio, Lily Gull, Grace Gull, Steve Harrington,Erin Heaning, Joshua Hill, Emma Hilton, Brandon Hund, Sebastian Iakouchevitch,Andrew jobson, Andrew Kehrle, Steven Kehrle, William Kelly, Kayla Kowalenko,Tyler Mekovetz, Jacqueline Minniti, Kaylee Parkhill, Nicole Randazza, AllyRenda, Bailey Rosenmeier, Christina Sheafer, Ana Stolarcyzk, Colleen Sullivan,Daniella Thompson, Natalya Torres, Taylor Turek, Federico Veltre, TylerWashington, Amanda Zambrana, Victoria Zatko, & Kylee Zawacki.

News Comments & Questions
No comments yet, be the first one?